• Trickmenot
  • Posts
  • ✅ Can Plagiarism Scores Predict AI Detection? Find Out!

✅ Can Plagiarism Scores Predict AI Detection? Find Out!

Hey everyone! 👋

I’m reaching out to share a super cool video I just uploaded on my channel, TrickMeNot. It’s all about debunking a common myth: Are plagiarism and AI detection the same thing?

In this video, I dive deep into the differences between plagiarism tools and AI detectors. You’ll see real examples where I test out both on various texts to show how they react. 📝 It's fascinating stuff, especially if you’re into writing or tech!

Check it out here and let’s get smarter together. Thanks for supporting the channel! 🙌

🚨 BUT…No prompt or tool works 💯 and you might need a more complex approach.

For that I have researched the best A.I. Humanizer Tools and picked the Top-3 Winners: https://trickmenot.ai/best-ai-humanizer-tools/

Best,

Vlad from TrickMeNot