• Trickmenot
  • Posts
  • ✅ Check Your Turnitin Score Without Paying a Dime!

✅ Check Your Turnitin Score Without Paying a Dime!

Hey everyone! 👋

I've just uploaded a new video on TrickMeNot where I share the Top-5 Free Turnitin Proxies tested just for you! 😮 I've gone through a detailed analysis and testing of various AI detectors to see which ones match up best with Turnitin's scores. 📊

Why should you watch? 🤔

I'll show you how to access your Turnitin score FOR FREE without actually having access to Turnitin! Perfect for students and educators alike, I've done all the hard work so you don't have to! 🎓💼

👉 Click here to watch the video.

🚨 BUT…No prompt or tool works 💯 and you might need a more complex approach.

For that I have researched the best A.I. Humanizer Tools and picked the Top-3 Winners: https://trickmenot.ai/best-ai-humanizer-tools/

Best,

Vlad from TrickMeNot