• Trickmenot
  • Posts
  • 🚨 Find Out If QuillBot Still Beats AI Detectors in 2024! 🚨

🚨 Find Out If QuillBot Still Beats AI Detectors in 2024! 🚨

Hey there! 👋

I just released a new video where I dive deep into QuillBot's effectiveness against popular AI detectors like Winston, Originality, and Turnitin. 🕵️‍♂️🚫

Spoiler alert: QuillBot might not be your best bet anymore! 🛑 I’ve done all the heavy lifting, testing various modes and even custom prompts to see if it can still sneak past these AI watchmen. Spoiler: it's not looking great.

Why waste money on premium memberships when I can save you both time and money? 🤑💡

Catch the full scoop here: Watch Now!

🚨 BUT…No prompt or tool works 💯 and you might need a more complex approach.

For that I have researched the best A.I. Humanizer Tools and picked the Top-3 Winners: https://trickmenot.ai/best-ai-humanizer-tools/

Best,

Vlad from TrickMeNot