• Trickmenot
  • Posts
  • See If Agility Writer Tricks AI Checkers! 🤖❓

See If Agility Writer Tricks AI Checkers! 🤖❓

Hey there!

I just tested Agility Writer, an AI writing tool, to see if it can beat AI detectors like Originality AI, Winston, and Turnitin. 🕵️‍♂️

In my video, "Does Agility Writer Pass AI Detection?", I show you how it did. I tried different writing styles in Agility Writer to check for errors and if AI checkers can tell it's written by AI. 📝

Want to know the results? Watch my quick video now and find out if Agility Writer is as sneaky as it claims! 🎥

🚨 BUT…No prompt or tool works 💯 and you might need a more complex approach.

For that I have researched the best A.I. Humanizer Tools and picked the Top-3 Winners: https://trickmenot.ai/best-ai-humanizer-tools/

Best,

Vlad from TrickMeNot